Alumni of CREEii’s MScB Program

Alphabetized by First Name

David Benitez Valladares

Technical Secretary of the Bioethics Commission of Mexico City

Donna McKinnon

Lecturer of MA- Development Studies
University of Guyana, Guyana

Georgina del Carmen Mota Valtierra

Autonomous University of Queretaro

Karol Stephanie Ponce

Professor at the New Millennium Evangelical Christian University

Lisette Arnaud Lopez

Bioethics Committee and Research Committee Civil Hospital of Guadalajara

Maria Adame Gayosso

National Bioethics Commission as Head of the Department for the Promotion of Education in Bioethics

Miguel Serrano Romero

Technological University of Queretaro

Nakita Francis

Grants and Finance Officer
Winward Islands Research and Education Foundation (WINDREF), Grenada

Nandy Noel

Data and Logistics Manager
Winward Islands Research and Education Foundation (WINDREF), Grenada

Pamela Frigerio

Resident Hospital in Saltillo Coahuila

Regina Hernandez Gama

National Polytechnic Institute. CICATA unit Querétaro